Racial Justice Institute Open House

January 20, 2021 at 2:00 pm Eastern/1:00 pm Central/11:00 am Pacific

Online

Gain the skills to advance race equity through the Racial Justice Institute, a groundbreaking national leadership program, grounded in a commitment to race equity as an essential part of anti-poverty advocacy. Following seven months of intensive training, RJI Fellows join a national network of alumni who are advancing race equity throughout the country.

Attend our free Open House on January 20 to hear from RJI Fellows and learn more about the program. Applications for the 2021 Racial Justice Institute will open on January 7, 2021.

To receive the latest news and information from the Shriver Center